Tickets for No Time To Die are on sale now - click here to get yours!

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

12A

Now showing in 2D

Audio Description available in all showings. What's this?

Showing todayTuesday 21 September
Tuesday 21 September
Wednesday 22 September
Thursday 23 September
Friday 24 September
Saturday 25 September
Sunday 26 September
Monday 27 September
Tuesday 28 September
Wednesday 29 September
Thursday 30 September
Show full schedule

Marvel Studios' Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings stars Simu Liu as Shang-Chi, who must confront the past he thought he left behind when he is drawn into the web of the mysterious Ten Rings organisation.

The film also stars Tony Leung as Wenwu, Awkwafina as Shang-Chi's friend Katy andMichelle Yeoh as Jiang Nan, as well as Fala Chen, Meng'er Zhang, Florian Munteanu and Ronny Chieng.

Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings is directed by Destin Daniel Cretton and produced by Kevin Feige and Jonathan Schwartz, with Louis D'Esposito, Victoria Alonso and Charles Newirth serving as executive producers. David Callaham & Destin Daniel Cretton & Andrew Lanham wrote the screenplay for the film.

Director
Destin Daniel Cretton
Duration
2 hours 12 minutes
Cast
Awkwafina ., Fala Chen, Florian Munteanu, Michelle Yeoh, Ronny Chieng, Simu Liu, Tony Chiu-Wai Leung
Genre
Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Gunpowder Milkshake
Gunpowder Milkshake

Light Conversation

Visit our blog

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close